Image

beauty of curves

Beauty of curves

 

It was so beautiful flower that I had to upload.
Interestingly most of my photos aren’t flower but I am almost uploading at first.

I don’t know anything about the flower but it was kind of favourite subject for taking photos, especially with my phone camera.

- photo taken with Nokia 5800 xpressmusic
- photo edited with Gimp:adjust color level and color enhancing

 

One response to “beauty of curves

  1. I love this article! Check out my blog? I just started and it would mean so much if you could look at my latest article http://lovethegirlinthelittleblackdress.wordpress.com
    Followed btw <3

Leave a Reply

